ShelterBox Latest News ShelterBox is an international disaster relief charity delivering boxes of aid, shelter, warmth and dignity to people affected by disasters, worldwide en-gb 22.12.2009 15:22:49 Copyright: (C) ShelterBox 2009 15 ShelterBox Latest News Response Team volunteer meets Prince Harry Royal reception for Emergency Services & Disaster Relief personnel Tuesday 19 May 2015 NZ News Walk to help Nepal earthquake recovery A ''Walk for Nepal'' to raise money for the earthquake devastated country. Friday 01 May 2015 NZ News Robert's Story Found safe and well on Tanna Island! Wednesday 15 April 2015 NZ News Cyclone PAM - Vanuatu ShelterBox aid is being distributed in Tanna Friday 10 April 2015 NZ News 'First Impressions' Training didn’t take in the real devastation of the Malaysian floods Thursday 12 February 2015 NZ News Christmas Appeal 2014 Bringing Shelter and Hope this Christmas! Monday 01 December 2014 NZ News Cambridge students help save lives Can a box help to save lives following a disaster? Friday 26 September 2014 NZ News Shortbread and ShelterBox 2800 kilometre charity comes to an end Sunday 27 April 2014 NZ News ShelterBox CEO Alison Wallace visits New Zealand Disaster relief 'unfortunately' a growth industry Tuesday 01 April 2014 NZ News Syria Refugee Appeal: 3 years on and families need our help more than ever Friday 14 March 2014 NZ News Humanitarian need in Syria greater than ever Relections by our Response Team members in the Field Thursday 06 March 2014 NZ News New Zealand SRT's Deployment to Philippines SRT's talk about their deployment experiences Sunday 02 March 2014 NZ News Saving lives with Shortbread and ShelterBoxes 'South Island cycle trip for ShelterBox' Saturday 01 March 2014 NZ News ShelterBox celebrates Waitangi Day 2014 Three ShelterBox SRT's in the Philippines Thursday 06 February 2014 NZ News Philippines ShelterBox badge project popular with Guides and Scouts Created to Fundraise for Shelterbox! Friday 31 January 2014 NZ News