ShelterBox Latest News ShelterBox is an international disaster relief charity delivering boxes of aid, shelter, warmth and dignity to people affected by disasters, worldwide en-gb 22.12.2009 15:22:49 Copyright: (C) ShelterBox 2009 15 ShelterBox Latest News Forced into the Dessert Biggest crisis the country has ever seen Saturday 22 October 2016 NZ News ‘Haitians helping Haitians’ ShelterBoxes and other critical items like water filters and mosquito netting were offloaded in Haiti yesterday Saturday 15 October 2016 NZ News ShelterBox responds as Hurricane Matthew bears down on Caribbean Saturday 08 October 2016 NZ News ShelterBox & ACTED house families on the run from Islamic State Unfinished buildings transformed into homes Saturday 01 October 2016 NZ News ShelterBox May Help Italy's Farmers ShelterBoxes may be ideal to help quake-damaged farms Saturday 27 August 2016 NZ News ShelterBox team arrives in Italy Desperate search for survivors continues Friday 26 August 2016 NZ News 6.2 Earthquake Strikes Italy Over 257 people have been killed and hundreds of aftershocks continue Wednesday 24 August 2016 NZ News ‘We are waiting to die.’ Aleppo aid workers heartfelt plea, ahead of World Humanitarian Day – 19th August Thursday 18 August 2016 NZ News ShelterBox completes deployment in Sri Lanka “Thank you [all] very much for your great assistance towards the people of Aranayake” Friday 12 August 2016 NZ News Affiliates Conference 2016 'A world where no family is without shelter' Wednesday 13 July 2016 NZ News College Digs Deep for Fiji Students support ShelterBox in Fiji Friday 15 April 2016 NZ News ShelterBox aid arrives in cyclone-struck Fiji Flotilla delivers aid to the Islands Tuesday 01 March 2016 NZ News Response Team volunteer meets Prince Harry Royal reception for Emergency Services & Disaster Relief personnel Tuesday 19 May 2015 NZ News Walk to help Nepal earthquake recovery A ''Walk for Nepal'' to raise money for the earthquake devastated country. Friday 01 May 2015 NZ News Robert's Story Found safe and well on Tanna Island! Wednesday 15 April 2015 NZ News